Play Video Inside the Hive  -  Megan Zachrich
DEFIANCE, OHIO - Inside the Hive's Alicia Kalik talks with women's basketball player Megan Zachrich.
Inside the Hive  -  Megan Zachrich
Slow Start Haunts Yellow Jackets
Roth Hits Game-Winner in Come-From-Behind Win
Yellow Jackets Drop Close Game Against Pioneers
Zachrich Scores Career-High in Loss Against Transylvania (Ky.)
ScheduleResults
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • 3:00 p.m.
    W Basketball at Trine
  • Monday, December 29, 2014
  • 7:00 p.m.
    M Basketball vs Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • TBA
    M Basketball vs Heidelberg/Lakeland
  • Saturday, January 03, 2015
  • 1:00 p.m.
    W Basketball vs Hanover
  • 3:00 p.m.
    M Basketball vs Hanover
  • Wednesday, January 07, 2015
  • 7:30 p.m.
    M Basketball at Anderson
  • 7:30 p.m.
    W Basketball vs Anderson
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • 1:00 p.m.
    W Basketball at Rose-Hulman
  • 1:00 p.m.
    M Swimming vs Wilmington
  • 1:00 p.m.
    W Swimming vs Wilmington
  • 3:00 p.m.
    M Basketball at Rose-Hulman
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • 6:00 p.m.
    W Basketball at Bluffton
  • 8:00 p.m.
    M Basketball at Bluffton
  • Friday, January 16, 2015
  • 2:00 p.m.
    W Track at NW Ohio Invitational
  • 2:00 p.m.
    M Track at NW Ohio Invitational
  • 6:00 p.m.
    W Swimming vs Ursuline
  • 6:00 p.m.
    W Swimming vs Olivet
  • 6:00 p.m.
    M Swimming vs Olivet
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • L 80-58
    W Basketball vs Mt. Union
    Recap | Boxscore
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • W 60-59
    M Basketball at Kalamazoo
    Recap | Boxscore
  • Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • L 74-68
    M Basketball at Transylvania
    Recap | Boxscore
  • L 78-65
    W Basketball at Transylvania
    Recap | Boxscore
  • Saturday, December 06, 2014
  • W 69-66
    M Basketball vs Mount St. Joseph
    Recap | Boxscore
  • W 74-59
    W Basketball vs Mount St. Joseph
    Recap | Boxscore
  • 1st-57
    W Track vs Dual Meet vs Bluffton
    Recap
  • 2nd-57
    M Track vs Dual Meet vs Bluffton
    Recap
Yellow Jacket Sports Network
Previous
Next

RECENT NEWS

STANDINGS

YOUTUBE

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

STUDENT ATHLETES OF THE WEEK
ONLINE POLL
How do you prefer to follow DC Athletics?

Get Recruited
Live Stats
Record Book
Photo Store