Bluffton Tops Defiance
DEFIANCE, Ohio – Defiance College scored first, but could not hold on for the win against rival Bluffton.
Bluffton Tops Defiance
Marquez Sisters Earn Postseason Honors
Kalik named HCAC Player of the Week
Miller named HCAC Runner of the Week
Bingley and Davis Named 2013-14 Defiance Athletes of the Year
ScheduleResults
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 3:30 p.m.
    M Soccer vs Bluffton
  • 7:00 p.m.
    Volleyball at Anderson
  • Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 5:00 p.m.
    W Swimming at Franklin
  • 5:00 p.m.
    M Swimming at Franklin
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 1:00 p.m.
    W Soccer vs Mount St. Joseph
  • 2:30 p.m.
    Football at Earlham
  • 3:30 p.m.
    M Soccer vs Mount St. Joseph
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 1:00 p.m.
    Volleyball vs Rose-Hulman
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 3:30 p.m.
    M Soccer at Earlham
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 4:00 p.m.
    W Soccer at Earlham
  • 7:00 p.m.
    Volleyball vs Bluffton
  • Saturday, November 01, 2014
  • 12:00 p.m.
    M CC vs HCAC Championships
  • 12:00 p.m.
    W CC vs HCAC Championships
  • 1:00 p.m.
    M Swimming vs Mount Union
  • 1:00 p.m.
    W Swimming vs Mount Union
  • 1:00 p.m.
    W Soccer vs Hanover
  • 1:30 p.m.
    Football vs Anderson
  • 3:30 p.m.
    M Soccer vs Hanover
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 7:00 p.m.
    Volleyball at Anderson
  • 3:30 p.m.
    M Soccer vs Bluffton
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • L 4-2
    W Soccer vs Bluffton
    Recap | Boxscore
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • W 3-1
    Volleyball vs Hanover
    Recap | Boxscore
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • L 1-0
    M Soccer at Transylvania
    Recap | Boxscore
  • L 28-12
    Football vs Rose-Hulman
    Recap | Boxscore
  • L 1-0
    W Soccer at Transylvania
    Recap | Boxscore
  • Friday, October 17, 2014
  • W 3-0
    Volleyball at Franklin
    Recap | Boxscore
  • 22nd - 687
    W CC at Wilmington Invitational
    Recap | Results
  • 24th - 708
    M CC at Wilmington Invitational
    Recap
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 4:00 p.m.
    M Soccer (JV) at Ohio Northern
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • W 3-2
    Volleyball at Manchester
    Recap | Boxscore
  • T 0-0
    W Soccer vs Anderson
    Recap | Boxscore
  • W 3-2
    M Soccer vs Anderson
    Recap | Boxscore
  • Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 4:30 p.m.
    Football (JV) vs Bluffton
Yellow Jacket Sports Network
Previous
Next

RECENT NEWS

STANDINGS

YOUTUBE

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

STUDENT ATHLETES OF THE WEEK
ONLINE POLL
How do you prefer to follow DC Athletics?

Get Recruited
Live Stats
Record Book
Photo Store