2016-17 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-10 (.286)1-2 (.333)L10-02-62-4
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 25 at Centre (Ky.) College Danville, Ky. L 10-6
Sat, Feb 25 at Centre (Ky.) College Danville, Ky. L 6-1
Sun, Feb 26 at Centre (Ky.) College Danville, Ky. L 14-4
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring Trip (Mar. 6-10)
Mon, Mar 6 vs Swarthmore (Pa.) College Ft. Myers, Fla. W 11-3
Mon, Mar 6 vs Swarthmore (Pa.) College Ft. Myers, Fla. W 6-5
Tue, Mar 7 vs Rockford (Ill.) University Ft. Myers, Fla. L 2-1
Thu, Mar 9 vs Saint John's (Minn.) University Ft. Myers, Fla. L 8-6
Fri, Mar 10 vs Alvernia (Pa.) University Ft. Myers, Fla. L 7-1
Fri, Mar 10 vs Alvernia (Pa.) University Ft. Myers, Fla. L 6-4
 
Sun, Mar 19 at Albion (Mich.) College Albion, Mich. W 8-6
Sun, Mar 19 at Albion (Mich.) College Albion, Mich. L 14-5
Wed, Mar 22 at Taylor (Ind.) University Upland, Ind. PPD.
Fri, Mar 24 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. L 11-10
Sat, Mar 25 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. W 4-3
Sat, Mar 25 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. L 6-4
Tue, Mar 28 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 28 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 29 Ohio Northern University Defiance, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 2 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 2 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 5 at Heidelberg University Tiffin, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 7 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 11 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, Ohio 4:15 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14 Earlham (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 Earlham (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 Earlham (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 18 Bluffton University * Defiance, Ohio 4:15 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 25 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 4:15 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, May 2 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, Ohio 4:15 p.m.
Thu, May 4 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Fri, May 5 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
Fri, May 5 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event