2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-6 (.500)1-3 (.250)L20-11-35-2
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 27 vs Calvin (Mich.) Xenia, Ohio Canceled
Sat, Feb 28 vs Calvin (Mich.) Xenia, Ohio Canceled
Sat, Feb 28 vs Calvin (Mich.) Xenia, Ohio Canceled
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 4 at Taylor (Ind.) Upland, Ind. Postponed
Spring Break Trip
Mon, Mar 9 vs Eastern Nazarene Ft. Myers, Fla. W 11-4
Mon, Mar 9 vs Eastern Nazarene Ft. Myers, Fla. W 14-8
Tue, Mar 10 vs Rivier Ft. Myers, Fla. W 5-0
Tue, Mar 10 vs Rivier Ft. Myers, Fla. W 12-6
Thu, Mar 12 vs Mitchell Ft. Myers, Fla. W 12-10
Fri, Mar 13 vs Salve Regina Ft. Myers, Fla. L 4-2
Fri, Mar 13 vs North Park Ft. Myers, Fla. L 10-3
 
Wed, Mar 18 Ohio Northern Defiance L 15-6
Fri, Mar 20 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. L 4-0
Sat, Mar 21 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. W 1-0
Sat, Mar 21 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. L 7-1
Wed, Mar 25 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio L 8-7
Sat, Mar 28 Mount St. Joseph * Toledo 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 29 Mount St. Joseph * Toledo 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 29 Mount St. Joseph * Toledo 2:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio 4:15 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 Franklin * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 Franklin * Defiance 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Franklin * Defiance 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. 4:15 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. 4:15 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14 Bluffton * Defiance 4:15 p.m.
Wed, Apr 15 at Heidelberg Tiffin, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Hanover * Defiance 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Hanover * Defiance 5:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 19 Hanover * Defiance 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 Manchester * Defiance 4:15 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 Earlham * Defiance 4:15 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Earlham * Defiance 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Earlham * Defiance 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 28 Manchester * Defiance 4:15 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, May 2 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, May 2 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
HCAC Tournament
Thu, May 7 TBD TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event