2013-14 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-29 (.237)3-22 (.120)L22-91-176-3
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 28 vs Calvin Danville, Ky. W 7-3
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 vs Calvin Danville, Ky. W 12-7
Sat, Mar 1 at Centre Danville, Ky. L 9-1
Mon, Mar 10 vs Swarthmore Fort Myers, Fla. L 6-4
Mon, Mar 10 vs Swarthmore Fort Myers, Fla. W 5-2
Tue, Mar 11 vs Edgewood Fort Myers, Fla. W 4-3 (8)
Tue, Mar 11 vs Edgewood Fort Myers, Fla. W 9-6
Thu, Mar 13 vs Otterbein Fort Myers, Fla. L 8-1
Fri, Mar 14 vs Coast Guard Fort Myers, Fla. W 9-7
Fri, Mar 14 vs Coast Guard Fort Myers, Fla. L 10-7
Tue, Mar 18 at Taylor Upland, Ind. L 7-2
Fri, Mar 21 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. L 12-3
Sat, Mar 22 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. L 6-1
Sat, Mar 22 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. W 7-5 (11)
Wed, Mar 26 at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio L 5-4
Sat, Mar 29 Transylvania * Defiance L 5-3
Sun, Mar 30 Transylvania * Defiance L 12-0
Sun, Mar 30 Transylvania * Defiance L 10-2
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 Bluffton * Defiance L 16-10
Fri, Apr 4 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio L 7-1
Sat, Apr 5 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio L 11-5
Sat, Apr 5 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio L 8-3
Tue, Apr 8 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. L 19-9
Wed, Apr 9 at Lourdes Toledo, Ohio L 12-2 (7)
Fri, Apr 11 Anderson * Defiance L 10-5
Sat, Apr 12 Anderson * Defiance L 10-9
Sat, Apr 12 Anderson * Defiance W 5-2
Wed, Apr 16 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio L 7-6
Fri, Apr 18 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. L 8-4
Sat, Apr 19 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. L 6-2
Sat, Apr 19 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. L 5-3
Tue, Apr 22 Manchester * Defiance L 23-9
Fri, Apr 25 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. L 17-12
Sat, Apr 26 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. L 16-4
Sat, Apr 26 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. L 10-3
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 Rose-Hulman * Defiance W 11-3
Sat, May 3 Rose-Hulman * Defiance L 12-5
Sat, May 3 Rose-Hulman * Defiance L 13-4
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event