2014-15 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-7 (.300)3-5 (.375)L21-52-20-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Adrian Defiance L 35-13
Sat, Sep 13 Centre Defiance L 34-7
Sat, Sep 20 Mount St. Joseph * Defiance L 24-21
Sat, Sep 27 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. W 31-28
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 11 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. L 37-23
Homecoming Week
Sat, Oct 18 Rose-Hulman * Defiance L 28-12
 
Sat, Oct 25 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. W 45-21
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Anderson * Defiance W 48-7
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 8 Franklin * Defiance L 48-14
 
Sat, Nov 15 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio L 44-23
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Football Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event