2014-15 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-2 (.000)0-0(.000)L20-20-00-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Adrian Defiance L 35-13
Sat, Sep 13 Centre Defiance L 34-7
Sat, Sep 20 Mount St. Joseph * Defiance 1:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. 1:30 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 11 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. 1:30 p.m.
Homecoming Week
Sat, Oct 18 Rose-Hulman * Defiance 1:30 p.m.
 
Sat, Oct 25 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. 2:30 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Anderson * Defiance 1:30 p.m.
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 8 Franklin * Defiance 1:30 p.m.
 
Sat, Nov 15 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio 1:30 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Football Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event