2013-14 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-7 (.300)3-5 (.375)L42-31-40-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 7 at Albion Albion, Mich. L 32-29
Sat, Sep 14 Adrian Defiance L 14-0
Sat, Sep 21 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. L 23-19
Sat, Sep 28 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W 34-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 5 Earlham * Defiance W 43-7
Homecoming Week
Sat, Oct 12 Manchester * Defiance W 27-12
 
Sat, Oct 19 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio L 44-31
Sat, Oct 26 Hanover * Defiance L 25-21
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 at 11 Franklin * Franklin, Ind. L 41-7
Sat, Nov 16 Bluffton * Defiance L 17-10
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Football Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event