2016-17 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-5 (.500)4-4 (.500)W12-33-20-0
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 1 at Baldwin Wallace University Berea, Ohio L 42-0
Sat, Sep 10 Hope (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio W 18-6
Sat, Sep 17 Franklin (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio L 41-6
Sat, Sep 24 Rose-Hulman (Ind.) * Defiance, Ohio L 23-15
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 at Earlham (Ind.) College * Richmond, Ind. W 59-28
Sat, Oct 8 at Manchester (Ind.) University * North Manchester, Ind. W 20-14
Sat, Oct 15 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio W 20-13
Sat, Oct 29 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. L 27-20
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Mount St. Joseph University * Defiance, Ohio L 21-20
Sat, Nov 12 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, Ohio W 28-20
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Football Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event