2014-15 Men's Lacrosse
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 28 Calvin Defiance 1:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 4 Alma Defiance 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 at Centenary (LA) Shreveport, La. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 9 at Hendrix Conway, Ark. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 11 Capital Defiance 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 15 at Muskingum New Concord, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 18 Hiram Defiance 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 Dubuque Defiance 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 25 at Wilmington Wilmington, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 1 at Hope Holland, Mich. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Bethany * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 8 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Thiel * Greenville, Pa. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at St. Vincent * Latrobe, Pa. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Transylvania * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Men's Lacrosse Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event