2013-14 Men's Lacrosse
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-15 (.000)0-10 (.000)L150-80-70-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 22 Franciscan Defiance, Ohio L 12-3
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Calvin Defiance, Ohio L 15-1
Sat, Mar 8 at Bethany Bethany, W.V. L 20-3
Sat, Mar 15 at Fontbonne * St. Louis, Mo. L 17-0
Tue, Mar 18 at Capital Bexley, Ohio L 15-0
Sat, Mar 22 at Carthage * Kenosha, Wis. L 24-0
Wed, Mar 26 Wilmington Defiance, Ohio L 17-2
Sat, Mar 29 at Augustana * Rock Island, Ill. L 23-1
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 2 Hanover * Defiance, Ohio L 21-0
Sat, Apr 5 Milwaukee School of Engineering * Defiance, Ohio L 15-0
Sat, Apr 12 Benedictine * Defiance, Ohio L 19-1
Wed, Apr 16 at Aurora * Aurora, Ill. L 27-0
Sat, Apr 19 Elmhurst * Defiance, Ohio L 16-0
Wed, Apr 23 Mount St. Joseph * Defiance, Ohio L 11-0
Sat, Apr 26 at Concordia * Mequon, Wis. L 22-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Men's Lacrosse Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event