2017-18 Men's Soccer
August 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 27 at University of St. Francis# Fort Wayne, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Purple & Gold Tournament
Fri, Sep 1 University of Cincinnati-Clermont Defiance, Ohio 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 3 Bethany (W. Va.) College Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
 
Wed, Sep 6 Trine (Ind.) University Defiance, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 8 at Westminster (Pa.) College New Wilmington, Pa. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 9 at Carlow (Pa.) University Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Wed, Sep 13 Illinois Institute of Technology Defiance, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 16 Grace (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20 at Huntington (Ind.) University Huntington, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23 at Baldwin Wallace University Berea, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Sep 27 at Thiel (Pa.) College Greenville, Pa. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Franklin (Ind.) College* Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Oct 4 Bluffton University* Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 7 Transylvania (Ky.) University* Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 11 at Earlham (Ind.) College* Richmond, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology* Terre Haute, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 18 at Manchester (Ind.) University* N. Manchester, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 at Hanover (Ind.) College* Hanover, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 25 Anderson (Ind.) University* Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 Mt. St. Joseph University* Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Men's Soccer Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event