2016-17 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-6 (.500)0-0(.000)W12-21-03-4
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 23 Manchester (Ind.) University Defiance, Ohio W 7-2
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 18 Huntington (Ind.) University Defiance, Ohio L 7-2
Tue, Feb 28 Alma (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio L 6-3
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring Tennis Fest
Sun, Mar 5 vs Baldwin Wallace University Hilton Head, S.C. L 8-1
Mon, Mar 6 vs Elizabethtown (Pa.) College Hilton Head, S.C. L 7-2
Wed, Mar 8 vs DeSales (Pa.) University Hilton Head, S.C. W 9-0
Wed, Mar 8 vs Penn State-Behrend Hilton Head, S.C. L 5-4
Thu, Mar 9 vs Roanoke (Va.) College Hilton Head, S.C. W 6-3
 
Tue, Mar 21 Olivet (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio W 9-0
Beren Tennis Center Invitational
Fri, Mar 24 vs Bethany (W.Va.) College Marietta, Ohio W 7-2
Sat, Mar 25 vs Thomas (Ky.) More College Marietta, Ohio L 5-4
Sat, Mar 25 at Marietta College Marietta, Ohio W 9-0
 
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 2 Franklin (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 12 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 19 at Earlham (Ind.) College * Richmond, Ind. 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology * Defiance, Ohio 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 22 Ohio Wesleyan University Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 at Anderson (Ind.) University * Anderson, Ind. 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. 12:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Men's Tennis Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event