2014-15 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-7 (.588)5-3 (.625)L27-43-10-2
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 21 Roosevelt Defiance L 8-1
Tue, Feb 24 Alma Defiance W 5-4
Sat, Feb 28 Muskingum Defiance W 9-0
Sat, Feb 28 Thomas More Defiance W 9-0
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 10 vs Lawrence Tech Hilton Head, S.C. L 8-1
Thu, Mar 12 vs Thomas More Hilton Head, S.C. Canceled
Thu, Mar 12 vs Gordon Hilton Head, S.C. L 8-1
Sat, Mar 14 vs Salem State Hilton Head, S.C. Canceled
Sat, Mar 21 Baldwin Wallace Defiance L 7-2
Thu, Mar 26 Rochester Defiance W 8-1
Sat, Mar 28 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio W 8-1
Mon, Mar 30 Heidelberg Defiance W 8-1
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 1 Manchester * Defiance W 8-1
Sat, Apr 4 Transylvania * Defiance W 5-4
Sat, Apr 11 Rose-Hulman * Defiance L 9-0
Wed, Apr 15 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W 9-0
Sat, Apr 18 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. W 7-2
Fri, Apr 24 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. L 6-3
Sat, Apr 25 Franklin * Defiance L 5-4
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Sat, May 2 vs TBA Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sun, May 3 vs TBA Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Men's Tennis Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event