2016-17 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-13 (.409)3-5 (.375)L64-52-33-5
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 23 Manchester (Ind.) University Defiance, Ohio W 7-2
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 18 Huntington (Ind.) University Defiance, Ohio L 7-2
Tue, Feb 28 Alma (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio L 6-3
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring Tennis Fest
Sun, Mar 5 vs Baldwin Wallace University Hilton Head, S.C. L 8-1
Mon, Mar 6 vs Elizabethtown (Pa.) College Hilton Head, S.C. L 7-2
Wed, Mar 8 vs DeSales (Pa.) University Hilton Head, S.C. W 9-0
Wed, Mar 8 vs Penn State-Behrend Hilton Head, S.C. L 5-4
Thu, Mar 9 vs Roanoke (Va.) College Hilton Head, S.C. W 6-3
 
Tue, Mar 21 Olivet (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio W 9-0
Beren Tennis Center Invitational
Fri, Mar 24 vs Bethany (W.Va.) College Marietta, Ohio W 7-2
Sat, Mar 25 vs Thomas (Ky.) More College Marietta, Ohio L 5-4
Sat, Mar 25 at Marietta College Marietta, Ohio W 9-0
 
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 8 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio W 5-4
Sun, Apr 9 Franklin (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio L 6-3
Wed, Apr 12 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio W 7-2
Sat, Apr 15 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio W 9-0
Wed, Apr 19 at Earlham (Ind.) College * Richmond, Ind. L 8-1
Sat, Apr 22 Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology * Defiance, Ohio L 9-0
Tue, Apr 25 Concordia (Mich.) University Defiance, Ohio L 6-3
Wed, Apr 26 at Anderson (Ind.) University * Anderson, Ind. L 5-4
Fri, Apr 28 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. L 9-0
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Fri, May 5 vs Hanover (Ind.) College Indianapolis, Ind. L 5-1
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Men's Tennis Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event