2013-14 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-9 (.550)5-3 (.625)L15-43-23-3
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 22 Baldwin Wallace Defiance, Ohio L 7-2
Sat, Feb 22 St. Francis Defiance, Ohio W 5-4
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 7 Franklin * Defiance, Ohio W 6-3
Hilton Head Spring Trip
Sun, Mar 9 vs Emory & Henry Hilton Head, S.C. W 5-4
Mon, Mar 10 vs Wittenburg Hilton Head, S.C. L 7-2
Tue, Mar 11 vs Marietta Hilton Head, S.C. W 9-0
Wed, Mar 12 vs Roosevelt Hilton Head, S.C. W 7-2
Thu, Mar 13 vs Ohio Wesleyan Hilton Head, S.C. L 6-3
 
Thu, Mar 20 Adrian Defiance, Ohio L 7-2
Fri, Mar 21 at Alma Alma, Mich. L 9-0
Fri, Mar 28 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. L 6-3
Mon, Mar 31 at Indiana University East Richmond, Ind. W 5-4
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 2 Manchester * Defiance, Ohio W 9-0
Wed, Apr 9 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W 7-2
Sat, Apr 12 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. W 5-4
Mon, Apr 14 Bethel Defiance, Ohio W 6-3
Sat, Apr 19 Transylvania * Defiance, Ohio L 5-4
Wed, Apr 23 Earlham * Defiance, Ohio L 5-4
Sat, Apr 26 Mt. St. Joseph * Defiance, Ohio W 7-2
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Sat, May 3 vs Franklin Indianapolis, Ind. L 5-1
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Men's Tennis Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event