2014-15 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-12 (.250)0-4 (.000)L41-10-43-7
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 at Centre Danville, Ky. Canceled
Fri, Mar 6 at Centre Danville, Ky. Canceled
Rebel Spring Games (March 7-14)
Sun, Mar 8 vs Albion Winter Haven, Fla. W 8-5
Sun, Mar 8 vs Carroll Winter Haven, Fla. L 3-0
Mon, Mar 9 vs Husson Winter Haven, Fla. L 2-1
Mon, Mar 9 vs Muskingum Winter Haven, Fla. W 3-2
Wed, Mar 11 vs Coe Winter Haven, Fla. L 5-0
Wed, Mar 11 vs Westminster Winter Haven, Fla. L 2-0
Thu, Mar 12 vs Illinois Winter Haven, Fla. L 4-1
Thu, Mar 12 vs Hiram Winter Haven, Fla. W 7-0
Fri, Mar 13 vs Marietta Winter Haven, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Mar 13 vs SUNY-Farmingdale Winter Haven, Fla. L 8-1
 
Thu, Mar 19 Heidelberg Defiance L 13-5 (6)
Thu, Mar 19 Heidelberg Defiance W 5-4 (8)
Sat, Mar 21 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. L 2-0
Sat, Mar 21 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. L 4-2
Sat, Mar 28 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. L 3-2
Sat, Mar 28 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. L 4-3
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 1 at Saint Mary's Notre Dame, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 1 at Saint Mary's Notre Dame, Ind. 5:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 2 at Denison Granville, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 2 at Denison Granville, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Hanover * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Hanover * Defiance 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Anderson * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Anderson * Defiance 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 Kalamazoo Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 Kalamazoo Defiance 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 15 Manchester * Defiance 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 15 Manchester * Defiance 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Adrian Adrian, Mich. 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Adrian Adrian, Mich. 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Franklin * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Franklin * Defiance 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 29 Oberlin Defiance 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 29 Oberlin Defiance 5:30 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Fri, May 1 HCAC Tournament - Opening Rounds TBD TBA
Sat, May 2 HCAC Tournament - Championship Day TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Softball Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event