2015-16 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-19 (.472)6-8 (.429)W39-53-95-5
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Rebel Spring Games
Sun, Mar 6 vs Illinois College Kissimmee, Fla. L 7-4
Sun, Mar 6 vs Carroll (Wisc.) University Kissimmee, Fla. L 4-2
Mon, Mar 7 vs Husson (Maine) University Kissimmee, Fla. W 4-0
Mon, Mar 7 vs Hiram College Kissimmee, Fla. W 15-7
Tue, Mar 8 vs Baldwin Wallace University Kissimmee, Fla. L 3-1
Tue, Mar 8 vs Widener (Pa.) University Kissimmee, Fla. W 5-3
Thu, Mar 10 vs Beloit (Wisc.) College Kissimmee, Fla. W 7-0
Thu, Mar 10 vs Farmingdale (N.Y.) State College Kissimmee, Fla. L 7-6
Fri, Mar 11 vs Coe (Iowa) College Kissimmee, Fla. L 15-7 (5 inn.)
Fri, Mar 11 vs Montclair State (N.J.) University Kissimmee, Fla. W 5-4
 
Fri, Mar 18 at Olivet (Mich.) College Olivet, Mich. L 9-1 (5 inn.)
Fri, Mar 18 at Olivet (Mich.) College Olivet, Mich. W 10-3
Sun, Mar 20 Adrian (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio W 5-3
Sun, Mar 20 Adrian (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio W 8-3
Wed, Mar 23 Denison University Defiance, Ohio L 4-0
Wed, Mar 23 Denison University Defiance, Ohio W 9-1 (5 inn.)
Fri, Mar 25 Calvin (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio L 13-3 (5 inn.)
Fri, Mar 25 Calvin (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio L 8-0 (5 inn.)
Sat, Mar 26 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio W 5-3
Sat, Mar 26 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio L 2-1
Tue, Mar 29 at Heidelberg University Tiffin, Ohio L 8-0 (5 inn.)
Tue, Mar 29 at Heidelberg University Tiffin, Ohio L 7-2
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 9 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. L 9-6
Sat, Apr 9 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. L 5-3
Wed, Apr 13 Bluffton University * Defiance, Ohio W 1-0
Wed, Apr 13 Bluffton University * Defiance, Ohio W 4-2
Sat, Apr 16 at Anderson (Ind.) University * Anderson, Ind. L 7-0
Sat, Apr 16 at Anderson (Ind.) University * Anderson, Ind. L 4-0
Wed, Apr 20 at Manchester (Ind.) University * N. Manchester, Ind. L 4-0
Wed, Apr 20 at Manchester (Ind.) University * N. Manchester, Ind. L 5-4
Sat, Apr 23 Mount St. Joseph University * Defiance, Ohio W 4-0
Sat, Apr 23 Mount St. Joseph University * Defiance, Ohio W 3-1
Sun, Apr 24 Rose-Hulman (Ind.) * Defiance, Ohio L 2-1
Sun, Apr 24 Rose-Hulman (Ind.) * Defiance, Ohio W 7-1
Tue, Apr 26 St. Mary's (Ind.) College Defiance, Ohio Canceled
Tue, Apr 26 St. Mary's (Ind.) College Defiance, Ohio Canceled
Wed, Apr 27 at Oberlin College Oberlin, Ohio W 9-0 (5 inn.)
Wed, Apr 27 at Oberlin College Oberlin, Ohio W 16-5 (6 inn.)
Sat, Apr 30 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. Postponed
Sat, Apr 30 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. Postponed
May 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, May 2 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
Mon, May 2 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. 5:30 p.m.
HCAC Tournament
Fri, May 6 TBA TBA TBA
Sat, May 7 TBA TBA TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Softball Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event