2016-17 Softball
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Rebel Spring Games Mar. 3-12
Sun, Mar 5 vs Montclair State (N.J.) University Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 5 vs Penn State - Altoona Kissimmee, Fla. 1:30 p.m.
Mon, Mar 6 vs Lakeland (Wisc.) College Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 a.m.
Mon, Mar 6 vs Beloit (Wisc.) College Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 a.m.
Tue, Mar 7 vs Kean (N.J.) University Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 a.m.
Tue, Mar 7 vs Rhodes (Tenn.) College Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 a.m.
Thu, Mar 9 vs Bridgewater (Va.) College Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 a.m.
Thu, Mar 9 vs Muskingum University Kissimmee, Fla. 3:45 p.m.
Fri, Mar 10 vs Cornell (Iowa) College Kissimmee, Fla. 9:00 a.m.
Fri, Mar 10 vs St. Joseph's (N.Y.) College Kissimmee, Fla. 11:15 a.m.
 
Wed, Mar 15 Heidelberg University Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 15 Heidelberg University Defiance, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 22 Olivet (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 22 Olivet (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25 at Denison University Granville, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25 at Denison University Granville, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 27 at Albion (Mich.) College Albion, Mich. 3:30 p.m.
Mon, Mar 27 at Albion (Mich.) College Albion, Mich. 5:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 30 at Adrian (Mich.) College Adrian, Mich. 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 30 at Adrian (Mich.) College Adrian, Mich. 6:00 p.m.
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Franklin (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 1 Franklin (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 2 Oberlin College Defiance, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 2 Oberlin College Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 5 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 5 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 12 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 12 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 at Transylvania (Ky.) University * Lexington, Ky. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 at Transylvania (Ky.) University * Lexington, Ky. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 18 Calvin (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 18 Calvin (Mich.) College Defiance, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) * Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) * Terre Haute, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 Hanover (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 Hanover (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Fri, May 5 TBA TBA TBA
Sat, May 6 TBA TBA TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Softball Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event