2009 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-31
Pct. .184
Conf. 3-19
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-12
Away 2-14
Neutral 3-5
Games 38
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .356
Slugging % .351
Home Runs 11
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
L, 23-5
Centre (Ky.)
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Becker
@ South Regional Park Snowbird Classic
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Skidmore
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Skidmore
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wooster
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Becker
@ North County Regional Park Snowbird Classic
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Albion (Mich.)
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 14-4
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 13-7
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-2
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 10-7
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bluffton *
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Trine (Ind.)
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Ohio Northern
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-3
St. Francis (Ind.)
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 14-3
Earlham (Ind.)
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-2
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 16-7
Bluffton *
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 12-9
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 15-9
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 11-1
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 12-1
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 23-1
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
* Conference