2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-5
Games 34
Runs 183
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .384
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 14
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Siena Heights
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hiram
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (Terry Park 2)
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Hiram
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (Terry Park 2)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Finlandia
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (Terry Park 1)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Finlandia
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (Terry Park 1)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-4
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (PDC 3)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (PDC 3)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (Terry Park 1)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. (Terry Park 1)
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 11-1
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Albion (Mich.)
@ Defiance High School
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Albion (Mich.)
@ Defiance High School
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Wright St.-Lake
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Postponed
Toledo
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
Ohio Northern
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Postponed
St. Francis (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 21-4
Anderson (Ind.) *
Grand Park, Westfield, Ind.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 14-8
Anderson (Ind.) *
Grand Park, Westfield, Ind.
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bluffton *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Bluffton *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-5
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 20-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 11-8
Calvin
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Heidelberg
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 17-6
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Baseball Complex/Amelia, Ohio
A
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 11-9
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Baseball Complex/Amelia, Ohio
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Franklin (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Franklin (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference