2008 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 4
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 250.7
Rush 131.7
Pass 119.0
Pts/game 16.6
Yds allowed 339.7
Rush allowed 136.5
Pass allowed 203.2
Pts allowed/game 24.3
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 35-10
Muskingum
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 20-0
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 42-14
Trine (Ind.)
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 30-14
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 20-7
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 28-21
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 21-13
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final - OT
W, 31-28
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 27-13
Bluffton *
A
* Conference