2012 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 338.7
Rush 184.1
Pass 154.6
Pts/game 17.7
Yds allowed 325.6
Rush allowed 152.0
Pass allowed 173.6
Pts allowed/game 29.2
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 55-0
Albion (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 23-13
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 33-20
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 30-7
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 34-10
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 34-28
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 21-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 47-14
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 35-14
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - 2OT
L, 27-24
Bluffton *
A
* Conference