2009-10 Defiance Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 4-1
Games 29
Pts per game 78.9
FG % 47.0
3PT % 34.5
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 14.7
November
Sun Nov 15
at
Final
W, 79-62
Kalamazoo
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Mount Union
@ Adrian (Mich.) John Dawson Invitational
N
Sun Nov 22
at
Final
W, 79-72
Adrian (Mich.)
John Dawson Invitational
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Ohio Wesleyan
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
L, 88-70
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 82-61
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 95-82
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 79-73
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Wed Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 90-79
Madonna
H
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 114-51
Ohio St. Lima
Purple and Gold Tournament
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 89-75
DePauw
Purple and Gold Tournament
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 87-85
Ferrum
@ Roanoke Domino's New Year's Classic
N
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 64-56
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Roanoke Domino's New Year's Classic
N
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
L, 58-56
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 81-72
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 99-83
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 91-83
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 61-57
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 91-75
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-59
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 83-64
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Bluffton *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 73-60
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 92-78
Franklin (Ind.)
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Anderson, Ind. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 70-65
Anderson (Ind.)
HCAC Tournament Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Wooster NCAA Division III First Round
N
* Conference