2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 75.9
FG % 47.3
3PT % 38.9
FT % 79.0
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 12.2
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 85-58
Alma (Mich.)
H
Tue Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
L, 59-57
Ohio Northern
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
L, 77-63
Ohio Wesleyan
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 89-50
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 74-68
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Tue Dec 16
at
Final
W, 60-59
Kalamazoo
A
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 68-40
Illinois Tech
Purple and Gold Tournament
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 78-51
Heidelberg
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 58-51
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
W, 89-79
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 67-58
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
L, 70-68
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 101-91
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 63-61
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 73-51
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 88-56
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 101-88
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 68-61
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Feb 11
at
Final
W, 90-68
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 97-58
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
W, 86-81
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
W, 89-58
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 65-50
Hanover (Ind.)
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 78-55
Bluffton
HCAC Tournament Championship
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
W, 83-71
Wis.-Whitewater %
NCAA DIII Tournament - 1st Round
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 68-63
St. Olaf %
@ UW-Whitewater NCAA DIII Tournament - 2nd Round
N
* Conference
% Post season