2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-8
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 40.9
3PT % 34.8
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 10.2
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 68-62
Trine (Ind.)
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 98-63
Wooster
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 93-51
Ohio Northern
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 88-80
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 94-93
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 86-56
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 73-66
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
L, 57-50
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 78-46
Ohio St. Lima
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 76-64
Alma (Mich.)
2016 Purple and Gold Invitational
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 101-96
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 111-102
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 78-64
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 73-60
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 58-55
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 62-47
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 97-88
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 77-60
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 74-72
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 82-79
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Bluffton *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 82-75
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 82-63
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
* Conference