2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 18
Home 2-12
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 42.5
3PT % 33.1
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 11.7
November
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 114-59
IPFW #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 103-77
Ohio Mid-Western
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 96-64
Olivet (Mich.)
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 106-94
Ohio Northern
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 79-75
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 85-57
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 77-65
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 74-51
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Adrian (Mich.)
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Wright St.-Lake
43rd Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 139-133
Greenville
43rd Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 99-78
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 91-77
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 75-47
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 79-64
Mt. St. Joseph *
Defiance, OH
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 77-70
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 85-66
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 86-66
Franklin (Ind.) *
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Game
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 90-66
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 92-57
Mt. St. Joseph *
MOUNT MADNESS (Alumni Game)
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 85-65
Bluffton *
Pink Game
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 83-77
Transylvania (Ky.) *
Alumni Game/Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 78-59
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference