2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 36.4
3PT % 33.3
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 14.5
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 89-62
Concordia (MI) #
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 94-82
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 99-61
Ohio Northern
A
Fri Nov 16
at
8:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Westminster Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Thiel
@ Westminster Tip-Off Classic
N
Mon Nov 19
at
7:00 PM
Oakland #
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
4:00 PM
Spalding
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
Geneva
44th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
44th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.)
Kaitlyn's Cottage Game
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Defiance, Ohio
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference