2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Cincinnati Clermont
Purple & Gold Classic
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
Purple & Gold Classic
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Trine (Ind.)
H
Fri Sep 08
at
7:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Carlow (Pa.)
Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA.
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Wed Sep 20
at
5:00 PM
Huntington (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 23
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
A
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Thiel (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:30 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Defiance, OH
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event