2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 25-17
Pct. .595
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 7-8
Neutral 5-6
Games 42
Runs 187
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .353
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 17
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Montclair St. (N.J.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Central Florida Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Lakeland (Wisc.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Beloit (Wisc.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Kean
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Rhodes
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Rebel Spring Games - Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
Muskingum
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Cornell College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Heidelberg
Moved from 3/15, location changed.
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Heidelberg
Moved from 3/15, location changed.
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Olivet (Mich.)
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Olivet (Mich.)
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Denison
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Denison
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
Albion (Mich.)
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Albion (Mich.)
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Oberlin
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Oberlin
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Bluffton *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 12 innings
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Adrian (Mich.)
Rescheduled from 3/30/17
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Adrian (Mich.)
Rescheduled from 3/30/17
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Calvin
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Calvin
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Transylvania (Ky.) %
@ Anderson, Ind. HCAC Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 06
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) %
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Franklin (Ind.) %
@ Anderson, Ind. HCAC Softball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event