2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-8
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 6-4
Away 3-1
Neutral 7-3
Games 24
Runs 142
Batting Avg. .368
On Base % .427
Slugging % .502
Home Runs 10
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 19-16
Illinois Col.
@ Sunkissed Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Sunkissed Games D9 Sunkissed Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
DeSales
@ Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Alfred
@ Kissimmee, FL @ Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Montclair St.
@ Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Penn St.-Berks
@ Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Muhlenberg
@ Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Muskingum
@ Kissimmee, Fla Sunkissed Games
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Kalamazoo
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Kalamazoo
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Heidelberg
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Heidelberg
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Albion (Mich.)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Albion (Mich.)
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian (Mich.)
Moved from Sunday, March 25
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Platteville
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Bluffton *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Bluffton *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
Alumni Game/Mr. Jay Day
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Oberlin
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Oberlin
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Denison
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Game
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Denison
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:30 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
* Conference