2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 5-7
Games 14
Runs 58
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .340
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lebanon Valley
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Otterbein
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Penn St.-Hazleton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wittenberg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Roanoke
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Moravian
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wartburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Postponed
Denison
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Postponed
Denison
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Heidelberg
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-4
Heidelberg
A
Mon Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Mon Mar 25
at
6:00 PM
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Albion (Mich.)
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Albion (Mich.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
TBD %
HCAC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season