2016 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-2
September
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas More
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin (Ind.) *
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Berea
@ Hanover, IN
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Manchester (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Transylvania (Ky.) *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
February
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Alma (Mich.)
H
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Salem (W.Va.) International
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
DeSales (Pa.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Drew
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
* Conference