2016-17 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-15 (.400)5-4 (.556)L22-53-65-4
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Ohio Northern University Tournament
Fri, Sep 2 vs Ohio Wesleyan University Ada, Ohio L 3-0
Sat, Sep 3 vs Trine (Ind.) University Ada, Ohio W 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 vs Thomas More (Ky.) College Ada, Ohio L 3-1
 
BW/Case Western Reserve Tournament Sept. 9-10
Fri, Sep 9 at Baldwin Wallace University Berea, Ohio L 3-0
Fri, Sep 9 vs Mount Union University Berea, Ohio L 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 at Case Western Reserve University University Circle, Ohio L 3-1
Sat, Sep 10 vs Denison University University Circle, Ohio W 3-0
 
Tue, Sep 13 Heidelberg University Defiance, Ohio L 3-1
Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 at Ohio Wesleyan University Delaware, Ohio L 3-1
Sat, Sep 17 vs Westminster (Pa.) College Delaware, Ohio W 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 vs Case Western Reserve University Delaware, Ohio L 3-2
 
Tue, Sep 27 at Ohio Northern University Ada, Ohio L 3-0
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio W 3-1
Sat, Oct 1 vs Otterbein University Cincinnati, Ohio W 3-0
Wed, Oct 5 Bluffton University * Defiance, Ohio L 3-0
Fri, Oct 7 Transylvania (Ky.) University * Defiance, Ohio L 3-1
Wed, Oct 12 at Manchester (Ind.) University * North Manchester, Ind. W 3-2
Fri, Oct 14 at Adrian (Mich.) College Adrian, Mich. L 3-1
Wed, Oct 19 at Anderson (Ind.) University * Anderson, Ind. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 22 Rose-Hulman (Ind.) * Defiance, Ohio W 3-1
Wed, Oct 26 Earlham (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio W 3-0
Franklin and Kenyon Tri-Match
Sat, Oct 29 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. L 3-2
Sat, Oct 29 vs Kenyon College Franklin, Ind. W 3-0
 
Sun, Oct 30 Hanover (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio L 3-2
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Wed, Nov 2 Manchester (Ind.) University Defiance, Ohio L 3-1
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event