2015-16 Volleyball
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Calvin (Mich.) College Invitational
 
Penn State-Behrend (Pa.) Tournament
 
Tue, Sep 15 at Heidelberg University Tiffin, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
Ohio Wesleyan University Tournament
 
OAC/HCAC Challenge
 
Tue, Sep 29 Ohio Northern University Defiance, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 Mount St. Joseph University * Defiance, Ohio TBA
Sat, Oct 3 Otterbein University Defiance, Ohio TBA
Wed, Oct 7 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 10 at Hanover (Ind.) College * Hanover, Ind. TBA
Wed, Oct 14 Manchester (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 17 at Transylvania (Ky.) University * Lexington, Ky. TBA
Wed, Oct 21 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Wed, Oct 28 at Earlham (Ind.) College * Richmond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31 Franklin (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event