2014-15 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-10 (.615)7-0 (1.000)W73-14-59-4
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Ohio Northern Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs Wooster Ada, Ohio W 3-1
Fri, Aug 29 vs Thiel Ada, Ohio W 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio L 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 vs Thomas More Ada, Ohio L 3-0
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Sat, Sep 6 vs Saint Ambrose Terre Haute, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 vs Illinois College Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-0
Sun, Sep 7 vs Illinois Tech Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 7 vs Webster Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-1
 
Tue, Sep 9 Heidelberg Defiance L 3-0
DePauw Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 vs Concordia Chicago Greencastle, Ind. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 at DePauw Greencastle, Ind. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 vs Baldwin-Wallace Greencastle, Ind. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 13 vs Millikin Greencastle, Ind. L 3-0
 
Sat, Sep 20 vs Alma Angola, Ind. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 20 at Trine Angola, Ind. L 3-2
Fri, Sep 26 Transylvania * Defiance W 3-0
Sat, Sep 27 vs Geneva Alliance, Ohio L 3-1
Sat, Sep 27 at # 7 Mount Union Alliance, Ohio L 3-0
Tue, Sep 30 at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio L 3-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinanti, Ohio W 3-0
Sat, Oct 4 vs Ohio Christian Cincinanti, Ohio W 3-1
Wed, Oct 8 Earlham * Defiance W 3-0
Wed, Oct 15 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. W 3-2
Fri, Oct 17 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 19 Hanover * Defiance W 3-1
Wed, Oct 22 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 Rose-Hulman * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 29 Bluffton * Defiance 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 HCAC First Round TBA
Fri, Nov 7 HCAC Semifinals TBA
Sat, Nov 8 HCAC Championship TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event