2014-15 Volleyball
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Ohio Northern Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs Wooster Ada, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 29 vs Thiel Ada, Ohio 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 30 at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 30 vs Thomas More Ada, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Sat, Sep 6 vs Saint Ambrose Terre Haute, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 6 vs Illinois College Terre Haute, Ind. 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 7 vs Illinois Tech Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Sep 7 vs Webster Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
 
Tue, Sep 9 Heidelberg Defiance 7:00 p.m.
DePauw Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 vs Concordia Chicago Greencastle, Ind. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 12 at DePauw Greencastle, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 13 vs Baldwin-Wallace Greencastle, Ind. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Sep 13 vs Millikin Greencastle, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
 
Sat, Sep 20 vs Alma Angola, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 at Trine Angola, Ind. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 26 Transylvania * Defiance 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 vs Geneva Alliance, Ohio 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 at Mount Union Alliance, Ohio 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 30 at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinanti, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 vs Ohio Christian Cincinanti, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 8 Earlham * Defiance 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 15 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 19 Hanover * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 22 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 26 Rose-Hulman * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 29 Bluffton * Defiance 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
HCAC Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 HCAC First Round TBA
Fri, Nov 7 HCAC Semifinals TBA
Sat, Nov 8 HCAC Championship TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event