2014-15 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-16 (.360)8-10 (.444)L44-84-81-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 15 Alma Defiance L 67-65
Tue, Nov 18 Albion Defiance L 65-53
Hope College Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 vs Otterbein Holland, Mich. W 72-62
Sat, Nov 22 at Hope Holland, Mich. L 77-43
 
Tue, Nov 25 at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio L 71-48
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. W 68-61
Sat, Dec 6 Mount St. Joseph * Defiance W 74-59
Sat, Dec 13 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. L 78-65
Wed, Dec 17 Mt. Union Defiance L 80-58
Sun, Dec 28 at Trine Angola, Ind. L 74-49
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 3 Hanover * Defiance L 95-57
Wed, Jan 7 Anderson * Defiance W 61-52
Sat, Jan 10 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. L 51-50
Wed, Jan 14 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio L 86-78
Sat, Jan 17 Franklin * Defiance W 55-52
Wed, Jan 21 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. W 83-64
Sat, Jan 24 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. L 102-70
Wed, Jan 28 Bluffton * Defiance L 79-54
Sat, Jan 31 Rose-Hulman * Defiance W 56-55
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 4 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W 64-58
Sat, Feb 7 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio W 65-61
Wed, Feb 11 Earlham * Defiance L 67-55
Sat, Feb 14 Transylvania * Defiance L 70-62
Wed, Feb 18 Manchester * Defiance L 66-57
Sun, Feb 22 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. L 61-54
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event