2014-15 Women's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 15 Alma Defiance 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov 18 Albion Defiance 5:00 p.m.
Hope College Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 vs TBA Holland, Mich. TBA
Sat, Nov 22 vs TBA Holland, Mich. TBA
 
Tue, Nov 25 at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio TBA
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 Mount St. Joseph * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 17 Mt. Union Defiance 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Dec 28 at Trine Angola, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 3 Hanover * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 7 Anderson * Defiance 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 at Rose-Hulman * Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 14 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 Franklin * Defiance 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 21 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28 Bluffton * Defiance 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Rose-Hulman * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 4 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 11 Earlham * Defiance 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Transylvania * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 18 Manchester * Defiance 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. 2:00 p.m.
HCAC Tournament
Tue, Feb 24 Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Fri, Feb 27 Semifinals TBA TBA
Sat, Feb 28 Finals TBA TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event