2014-15 Women's Lacrosse
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-10 (.167)1-3 (.250)L31-41-50-1
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 27 vs Kalamazoo Brighton, Mich. L 14-1
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 7 at Thiel * Greenville, Pa. L 19-5
Wed, Mar 11 at Illinois Tech Chicago, Ill. L 10-9
Sat, Mar 14 Trine Defiance L 8-7
Tue, Mar 17 at Olivet Olivet, Mich. L 14-4
Thu, Mar 19 at Saint Mary's Notre Dame, Ind. L 14-5
Sat, Mar 21 Waynesburg * Defiance W 12-10 (OT)
Mon, Mar 23 Saint Vincent * Defiance L 14-7
Thu, Mar 26 at Wilmington Wilmington, Ohio W 11-5
Fri, Mar 27 Hope Defiance L 12-2
Sun, Mar 29 Franklin * Defiance L 13-4
Tue, Mar 31 at John Carroll University Heights, Ohio L 22-4
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 4 at Washington & Jefferson * Washington, Pa. 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 9 Hanover * Defiance 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Thomas More * Defiance 6:00 p.m.
Ohio River Women's Lacrosse Conference Tournament (4/20 - 4/26)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Women's Lacrosse Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event