2016-17 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-13 (.133)2-7 (.222)L51-71-60-0
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Purple & Gold Classic
Fri, Sep 2 Heidelberg University Defiance, Ohio L 6-0
Sat, Sep 3 Heidelberg University vs. Spalding (Ky.) University Defiance, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 4 Spalding (Ky.) University Defiance, Ohio L 5-0
 
Sat, Sep 10 at Bethany (W. Va.) College Bethany, W. Va. L 1-0 (2 OT)
Sun, Sep 11 at Oberlin College Oberlin, Ohio L 8-0
Tue, Sep 20 University of Mount Union Defiance, Ohio L 9-1
Sat, Sep 24 Baldwin Wallace University Defiance, Ohio L 5-0
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 at Franklin (Ind.) College * Franklin, Ind. L 7-0
Wed, Oct 5 Bluffton University * Defiance, Ohio W 8-1
Sat, Oct 8 at Transylvania (Ky.) University * Lexington, Ky. L 6-1
Wed, Oct 12 at Earlham (Ind.) College * Richmond, Ind. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 15 Rose-Hulman (Ind.) * Defiance, Ohio L 2-0
Wed, Oct 19 at Manchester (Ind.) University * North Manchester, Ind. L 7-2
Sat, Oct 22 Hanover (Ind.) College * Defiance, Ohio L 10-0
Wed, Oct 26 Anderson (Ind.) University * Defiance, Ohio L 6-0
Sat, Oct 29 at Mount St. Joseph University * Cincinnati, Ohio L 7-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Women's Soccer Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event