2017-18 Women's Soccer
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Purple & Gold Classic
Fri, Sep 1 Heidelberg University Defiance, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 3 Bethany (W. Va.) College Defiance, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
 
Sat, Sep 9 Oberlin College Defiance, Ohio 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 12 Malone University Defiance, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 16 at Ohio Wesleyan University Delaware, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20 at University of Mt. Union Alliance, Ohio 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23 at Baldwin Wallace University Berea, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Franklin (Ind.) College* Defiance, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Oct 4 at Bluffton University* Bluffton, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 7 Transylvania (Ky.) University* Defiance, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 11 Earlham (Ind.) Collge* Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Institute of Technology* Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 18 Manchester (Ind.) University* Defiance, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 at Hanover (Ind.) College* Hanover, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 25 at Anderson (Ind.) University* Anderson, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 Mt. St. Joseph University* Defiance, Oho 1:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Women's Soccer Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event