2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-14-2 (.167)0-6-2 (.125)T11-5-11-8-10-1-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Purple & Gold Cassic
Fri, Aug 29 Waynesburg Defiance L 3-1
Sun, Aug 31 Heidelberg Defiance W 3-1
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Marietta Tournament
Fri, Sep 5 at Marietta Marietta, Ohio W 2-0
Sat, Sep 6 vs Wooster Marietta, Ohio L 3-1
 
Sat, Sep 13 at Rochester Rochester Hills, Mich. L 2-0
Thu, Sep 18 at Kenyon Kenyon, Ohio L 3-0
Sat, Sep 20 at Wilmington Wilmington, Ohio L 2-0
Mon, Sep 22 at Oberlin Oberlin, Ohio L 1-0
Sat, Sep 27 at Baldwin-Wallace Berea, Ohio L 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Muskingum Defiance L 2-1 (OT)
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Rose-Hulman * Defiance L 1-0
Wed, Oct 8 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 11 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. L 4-0
Wed, Oct 15 Anderson * Defiance T 0-0
Sat, Oct 18 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. L 1-0
Tue, Oct 21 Bluffton * Defiance L 4-2
Sat, Oct 25 Mount St. Joseph * Defiance L 2-1
Wed, Oct 29 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. T 1-1
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Hanover * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Women's Soccer Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event