2014-15 Women's Soccer
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Purple & Gold Cassic
Fri, Aug 29 Waynesburg Defiance 2:30 p.m.
Sun, Aug 31 Heidelberg Defiance 2:00 p.m.
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Marietta Tournament
Fri, Sep 5 at Marietta Marietta, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 6 vs Wooster Marietta, Ohio 2:00 p.m.
 
Wed, Sep 10 Oberlin Defiance 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 13 at Rochester Rochester Hills, Mich. 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 18 at Kenyon Kenyon, Ohio 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 at Wilmington Wilmington, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 at Baldwin-Wallace Berea, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 28 Muskingum Defiance 2:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Rose-Hulman * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 8 at Manchester * North Manchester, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 15 Anderson * Defiance 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 Bluffton * Defiance 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Mount St. Joseph * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 29 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Hanover * Defiance 1:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Women's Soccer Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event