2016-17 Women's Track and Field
December 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 3 at Tiffin University Tiffin, Ohio 12:00 p.m.
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 14 at Findlay University Findlay, Ohio TBA
Sat, Jan 21 at Tiffin University Tiffin, Ohio TBA
Mon, Jan 30 Defiance College Defiance, Ohio TBA
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Ohio Northern Invitational Ada, Ohio TBA
Fri, Feb 10 Defiance College Open Defiance, Ohio TBA
Sat, Feb 11 at All-Ohio Invitational Westerville, Ohio TBA
Mon, Feb 20 at HCAC Championships Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Feb 25 at Last Chance Anderson, Ind. TBA
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 9 at NCAA Championshps Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at NCAA Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at Washington & Lee Lexington, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 18 at Washington & Lee Lexington, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 25 at Cedarville Invite Cedarville, Ohio TBA
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 at Hanover/Bluffton Hanover, Ind. TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Dick Small Invitational Defiance, Ohio TBA
Sun, Apr 16 at All-Ohio Invitational Deleware, Ohio TBA
Fri, Apr 21 at Rose-Hulman Twilight Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Fri, Apr 28 at HCAC Outdoor Championships Anderson, Ind. TBA
Sat, Apr 29 at HCAC Outdoor Championships Anderson, Ind. TBA
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 13 at Gregory Invitational North Central, Ill. TBA
Sun, May 21 at Great Lakes Regional TBD TBA
Wed, May 24 at NCAA Championships Granville, Ohio TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Women's Track and Field Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event