2016-17 Women's Track and Field
December 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 3 at Tiffin University Invitational Tiffin, Ohio Unscored
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 13 at Findlay University Northwest Ohio Invitational Findlay, Ohio Unscored
Sat, Jan 21 at Tiffin University Invitational Tiffin, Ohio Unscored
Sat, Jan 28 Defiance College Invitational Defiance, Ohio 5th of 7 Teams
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Ohio Northern University Invitational Ada, Ohio 15 of 15 Teams
Fri, Feb 10 Defiance College Dick Small Invite Defiance, Ohio 4th of 8 Teams
Sat, Feb 11 at All-Ohio Indoor Championships Westerville, Ohio No Team Score
Sat, Feb 18 at HCAC Indoor Championships Terre Haute, Ind. 7th of 10 Teams
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 18 at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) Early Bird Invitational Terre Haute, Ind. 5th of 7 Teams
Sat, Mar 25 at Cedarville University Invitational Cedarville, Ohio 15th of 18 Teams
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 at Hanover College Invitational Hanover, Ind. T-8th of 16 Teams
Sat, Apr 8 at Huntington (Ind.) University Invite Huntington, Ind. 4th of 6 Teams
Sat, Apr 15 at All-Ohio Outdoor Championships Delaware, Ohio 17th of 17 Teams
Fri, Apr 21 at Rose-Hulman Twilight Terre Haute, Ind. 6th of 10 Teams
Fri, Apr 28 at HCAC Outdoor Championships Anderson, Ind. 6th of 10 Teams
Sat, Apr 29 at HCAC Outdoor Championships Anderson, Ind. 8th of 10 Teams
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, May 3 at HCAC Outdoor Championships Manchester, Ind. 8th of 10 Teams
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Events Shaded
Women's Track and Field Archives
Media Guide


* Denotes Conference Event