2018-19 Defiance eSports Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
TBA
Hearthstone
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Akron Zips Club Blue
CSGO
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
VCU Rejects
CSGO
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
RU Highlanders
CSGO
3:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
CWRU ESPORTS II
CSGO
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TU Dragons JV
CSGO
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Akron Zips Club Gold
CSGO
3:00 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 18
vs
SHU Saints
Hearthstone
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Shawnee State Bears
Hearthstone
Final
L, 3-2
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Flashes
Hearthstone
Final
W, 3-2
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Akron Zips Gold
Hearthstone
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Ashland
Hearthstone
Final
W, 3-2
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Kent State
Hearthstone
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Red Hawks
Hearthstone
Final
L, 3-0
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Saint Gaming
Hearthstone
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
HS Pocatiere
Hearthstone
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Durham Lords
Hearthstone
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Indiana University - Bloomnington %
CS:GO
6:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Trine %
CS:GO
6:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Roger State University %
CS:GO
6:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Indiana University - Bloomington %
CS:GO
6:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Trine %
CS:GO
6:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Rogers State University %
CS:GO
6:00 PM
H
% Post season