2020 Defiance Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Rhodes
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Rhodes
1:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Simmons
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Penn State Brandywine
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Marietta
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Wittenberg
@ Legends Way Park Spring Break
9:15 AM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Miliken University
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Olivet (Mich.)
@ Leesburg, Fla.
1:15 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Carnegie Mellon
@ Clermont, Fla.
1:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Carthage
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Massachusetts Institute of Tech.
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Heidelberg
3:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Heidelberg
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Albion (Mich.)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Albion (Mich.)
3:15 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Adrian (Mich.)
5:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Kalamazoo
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Kalamazoo
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Transylvania (Ky.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Transylvania (Ky.) *
3:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
TBD
HCAC Tournament
TBA
H
* Conference