Top Stories
Scores
Thu Oct 19
Yellow Jacket Invitational 1st of 5 teams
Belmont Country Club; Perrysburg, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Yellow Jacket Invitational 1st of 5 teams
Belmont Country Club; Perrysburg, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Hanover (Ind.) L, 6-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Transylvania (Ky.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Hanover (Ind.) L, 3-2
Wed Oct 25
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 6-0
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at Anderson (Ind.) T, 0-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-1
Senior Night
Sat Oct 28
vs. HCAC Championships Individuals
@ Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 28
vs. HCAC Championships 9th of 9 teams
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mt. St. Joseph L, 4-1
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Hanover (Ind.) L, 37-29
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 4-0
Senior Day
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Bluffton L, 3-0
HCAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 56-10
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III Regional Individuals
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
Final
Bluffton L, 33-26
Sun Nov 12
Final
at IPFW L, 114-59
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Trine (Ind.) L, 94-78
Wed Nov 15
Final
Ohio Mid-Western W, 103-77
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Albion (Mich.) L, 75-47
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Olivet (Mich.) L, 96-64
Mon Nov 20
Final
Ohio Northern L, 106-94
Tue Nov 21
Final
Ohio Northern L, 69-49
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Now

Composite Calendar

Composite Calendar
Nov 27 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Defiance
at Manchester (Ind.)
Nov 28 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Defiance
at Ohio Wesleyan
Nov 29 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Defiance
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Dec 02 11:00 AM
Women's Track & Field
Defiance College Ice Breaker
Dec 02 11:00 AM
Men's Track & Field
Defiance College Ice Breaker

Videos