Top Stories
Scores
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Roanoke L, 6-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Rivier W, 11-1
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Methodist L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) T, 5-5
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Alvernia (Pa.) L, 4-1
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Alvernia (Pa.) L, 14-2
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Moravian L, 6-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Wartburg L, 6-3
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Albion (Mich.) L, 9-0
Fri Mar 15
Postponed
at Denison
Fri Mar 15
Postponed
at Denison
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Rose-Hulman Early Bird 6th of 9 teams
Terra Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Rose-Hulman Early Bird 7th of 8 teams
Terra Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Oberlin W, 5-2
@ Berea, OH
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 5-3
Fisher Field
Sun Mar 17
Final - 11 innings
vs. Alma (Mich.) W, 2-1
@ Fisher Field
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Ohio Christian W, 7-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Ohio Christian W, 6-1
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Heidelberg L, 8-5
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Heidelberg W, 6-4
Wed Mar 20
Postponed
at Albion (Mich.)
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Ohio Northern W, 4-0
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Carthage W, 13-10
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Carthage L, 14-1
View Full Schedule
Give Now

Banners

Composite Calendar

Composite Calendar
Mar 24 9:00 am EST
Women's Golf
at Marietta Invitational
Lakeside Golf Club; Beverly, Ohio
Mar 25 4:00 PM
Softball
Defiance
at Adrian (Mich.)
Mar 25 6:00 PM
Softball
Defiance
at Adrian (Mich.)
Mar 26 4:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Olivet (Mich.)
vs. Defiance
Mar 27 4:00 PM
Baseball
Defiance
at Heidelberg

Buttons

Videos

Twitter Instagram
Facebook