Top Stories
Scores
Sat Nov 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 56-53
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 68-59
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) W, 56-54
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 69-56
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Ohio Northern Invitational 11th of 13 teams
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) W, 53-43
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) W, 83-73
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Oberlin L, 70-69
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Hanover (Ind.) L, 75-45
Kaitlyn's Cottage Game
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Hanover (Ind.) W, 75-69
Kaitlyn's Cottage Game
Mon Dec 16
Final
at Hiram L, 77-62
Wed Dec 18
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) L, 90-62
Wed Dec 18
Final
at Adrian (Mich.) L, 61-40
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 66-60
Mon Dec 30
Final
at Heidelberg L, 75-56
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Franklin (Ind.) L, 77-64
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Franklin (Ind.) L, 83-64
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 55-50
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Bluffton L, 68-64
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Transylvania (Ky.) L, 75-46
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Transylvania (Ky.) L, 90-83
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Manchester (Ind.) W, 99-83
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Manchester (Ind.) L, 54-40
Sat Jan 18
Final - 3OT
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 84-82
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 78-74
View Full Schedule
Give Now

Banners

Composite Calendar

Composite Calendar
Jan 22 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Defiance
at Earlham (Ind.)
Jan 22 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Earlham (Ind.)
vs. Defiance
Jan 24 6:00 pm
Women's Track and Field
at Larry Cole Friday Night Invite
Ada, Ohio
Jan 24 6:00 pm
Men's Track and Field
at Larry Cole Friday Night Invite
Ada, Ohio
Jan 25 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Defiance
at Hanover (Ind.)
Jan 25 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Defiance
at Hanover (Ind.)
Jan 29 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Defiance
Jan 29 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Defiance
at Anderson (Ind.)
Jan 31 9:00 am EST
Wrestling
at Wheaton Invitational
Feb 01 9:00 am EST
Wrestling
at Wheaton Invitational

Buttons

Videos

Twitter Instagram
Facebook

Sponsors