2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Heidelberg
Purple & Gold Classic
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
12:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
Purple & Gold Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Oberlin
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Malone
H
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 20
at
7:30 PM
Mount Union
A
Sat Sep 23
at
4:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.) *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
Earlham (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:30 PM
Manchester (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event